By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies to improve your user experience, to offer you offers tailored to your interests and for the purpose of visitor statistics. For more information: click here

Le Corps Réparation & Bien-Être

For an ideal healthy and balanced skin.

No less fragile than the skin on your face, the skin on the body is equally affected by daily external aggressions, the gradual natural loss of hydration (TEWL: Transepidermal Water Loss) and cutaneous aging — those are just some of the reasons why it’s vital to care for the skin on the body too!

To protect skin and diminish the adverse effects of environmental stress, use a daily body care product that strengthens the skin’s barrier against external aggressors and counteracts irritations and dryness for greater well-being and comfort.

Formulated with ASPRivoli® and MLSRivoli® technologies, Le Corps Réparation & Bien-Être provides essential elements for optimal skin rehydration, repair, reinforcement of the skin’s natural structure, and the balance of cutaneous microbiota. It is the most effective response to changes in the skin caused by stress and environmental aggressions and helps to preserve an ideal equilibrium.

It acts in three dimensions to:

Hydrate:

  • +50% just 30 minutes after application.
  • +39% after 4 hours*.

Repair:

  • a microscopic analysis shows that after 24 hours the Stratum corneum (the upper layer of the epidermis) is reconstituted and regains in density**.

Soothe:

  • 95% of volunteers reported diminished discomfort and 70% observed that their skin appeared less prone to irritation***.

Our formula is as clean as they come: vegan certified and friendly to cutaneous microbiota, it also comes in eco-friendly packaging.

Discover now

* In vivo tests on 20 volunteers, with twice-daily application for 21 days.
** Ex vivo tests on normal and lipid-deficient skin types.
*** In vivo tests on 20 volunteers, with twice-daily application for 21 days. Subjective evaluations.

Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu, um Ihre Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern, gezielte Angebote anzubieten und Besucherstatistiken zu erstellen. Um mehr zu erfahren klicken Sie bitte hier

Le Corps Réparation & Bien-Être

Schenken Sie Ihrem Körper Aufmerksamkeit: Es gibt eine Menge Haut zu pflegen.

Unsere Körperhautstruktur bedeckt den größten Teil unseres Körpers. Nicht weniger empfindlich als unsere Gesichtshaut, ist die Haut unseres Körpers von täglichen äußeren Einflüssen, dem allmählichen natürlichen Verlust an Feuchtigkeit (TEWL: Transepidermal Water Loss) und der Hautalterung betroffen. Deshalb ist es wichtig, sich auch um die Körperhaut zu kümmern!

Die erste Maßnahme, um ihre negativen Auswirkungen zu mindern, ist die Verwendung einer täglichen Körperpflege, die die Hautbarriere gegen äußere Belastungen stärkt, Trockenheit und Hautirritationen entgegenwirkt und so Wohlbefinden und Komfort bietet.

Le Corps Réparation & Bien-Être, das auf den Technologien ASPRivoli® und MLSRivoli® basiert, liefert wesentliche Elemente für eine optimale Rehydrierung der Haut, Reparatur, Stärkung der Hautstruktur und das Gleichgewicht der Mikrobiota der Haut. Sie ist die wirksame Antwort auf Veränderungen der Haut, die durch Stress und äußere Einflüsse verursacht werden, um ihr ideales Gleichgewicht zu erhalten.

Ihre dreidimensionale Wirkung:

Hydratisiert :

  • +50% bereits 30 Minuten nach dem Auftragen.
  • +39% nach 4 Stunden*.

Repariert :

  • Eine mikroskopische Analyse zeigt, dass sich das Stratum corneum (die oberste Schicht der Epidermis) nach 24 Stunden rekonstituiert und wieder an Dichte gewinnt**.

Beruhigt :

  • 95% der Probanden berichteten von vermindertem Hautbeschwerden und 70% beobachteten, dass ihre Haut weniger anfällig für Irritationen war***.

Eine saubere Formel, die vegan zertifiziert ist, die Mikrobiota der Haut schont und in einer umweltfreundlichen Verpackung aufbewahrt wird.

Jetzt entdecken

* In-vivo Tests an 20 Probanden bei zweimal täglicher Anwendung über 21 Tage.
** Ex-vivo Tests an normalen und fettarmen Hauttypen.
*** In-vivo Tests an 20 Probanden, bei zweimal täglicher Anwendung über 21 Tage. Subjektive Beurteilungen.