By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies to improve your user experience, to offer you offers tailored to your interests and for the purpose of visitor statistics. For more information: click here

Le Regard 2.0 Sérum Liftant Éclat

In an instant, signs of time disappear

Our new Le Regard 2.0 Sérum Liftant Éclat - Radiance & Lifting Eye Serum recently developed within Rivoli’s unique combination of cutting-edge technology, research and science offers efficient, skin friendly and sustainable eye care which “in an instant, makes signs of time disappear”.

Its clinically tested efficacy demonstrates its powerful instant effects and anti-aging benefits.


Upon application, it immediately:

  • Lifts and smoothens wrinkles out,
  • Erases signs of fatigue and dull under-eye complexion,
  • Boosts skin radiance.

Discover now


*Average results of an In-vivo test performed by an independent dermatological lab, panel of 20 women aged between 35 and 60 years old. Mixed panel composed by different skin type, sensitive skin and eye lens /eyeglass wearer, all complaining of a stressed lifestyle and showing fatigue signs on the eye contour and crow’s feet wrinkles.
**1st application in the morning.
***Measurement after 28 days with daily morning and evening application.

Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu, um Ihre Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern, gezielte Angebote anzubieten und Besucherstatistiken zu erstellen. Um mehr zu erfahren klicken Sie bitte hier

Le Regard 2.0 Sérum Liftant Éclat

in einem Augenblick verschwinden die Spuren der Zeit

Unser neues Le Regard 2.0 Sérum Liftant Éclat - Radiance & Lifting Eye Serum basiert auf der einzigartigen Kombination von Rivolis Spitzentechnologie, Forschung und Wissenschaft. Es bietet eine effiziente, hautfreundliche und nachhaltige Augenpflege, die "in einem Augenblick die Spuren der Zeit verschwinden lässt".


Die klinisch getestete Wirksamkeit beweist den hohen Soforteffekt und die Anti-Aging-Wirkung.


Sofortige Ergebnisse nach der Anwendung:

  • Liftet und glättet Fältchen aus,
  • Beseitigt Spuren von Müdigkeit und einen matten Teint unter den Augen,
  • Verstärkt die Ausstrahlung der Haut.

Entdecken


*Durchschnittsergebnisse eines In-vivo-Tests, durchgeführt von einem unabhängigen dermatologischen Labor, Panel von 20 Frauen im Alter zwischen 35 und 60 Jahren. Gemischtes Panel bestehend aus unterschiedlichen Hauttypen, empfindlicher Haut und Augenlinsen-/Brillenträgerinnen, die alle über einen stressigen Lebensstil klagen und Müdigkeitsspuren an der Augenkontur und Krähenfußfalten aufweisen.
**1. Anwendung am Morgen.
***Messung nach 28 Tagen mit täglicher Anwendung morgens und abends.